Log in

2019-2021 Officers and Board of Directors

 Wilhelmina Aguilar Ungco, BSN '79, RN, CCRN


 Leolinda Mangaoang, BSN '79, MA, RN

 President-elect & Chair, Yearbook Sub-Committee 

 Wendy Vaughn, BSN '88, MSN, CCRN

 Vice President for Education & Research

 Victoria Reyes Bryan, BSN '91, RN, LNHA, COHN-S

 Vice President for Programs

 Cristina Ochosa Presbitero, BSN '89, RN, WCC

 Vice President for Membership

 Corazon del Castillo Reyes, BSN '79, MSN, RN-BC

 Recording Secretary

 Elizabeth de Leon Gamboa, BSN '91, RN, CCM

 Corresponding Secretary & Chair, Constitution & Bylaws Committee

 Maidaflor Maybir, BSN '89, MSN, RN

 Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee

 Lachme Sullesta, GN '68, BA '78, RN

 Assistant Treasurer

 Ida Santos, GN '68, RN, LNHA

 Public Relations Officer

 Dennis Juanir, BSN '89, RN

 Auditor & Chair, Audit Committee & Website Administrator

 Manuela Rose Minnie Corpuz Castillo, BSN '86, RN

 Director & Chair, Sustainability & Viability Committee

 Rosemarie Gadioma, BSN '81, MSN, ANP, ACNP-BC


 Maria Theresa Chupungco Mendoza, BSN '79


 Loreto San Juan, GN '68, BSN, MSN


 Joy Tuzon Sera-Josef, BSN '80, MSN, APRN-BC


 Elena Welsch, GN '68, BSN



 Rosemarie Gadioma, BSN '81, MSN, ANP, ACNP-BC

 UP Nurses of the East Coast

 Peregrin Camilon Francisco, GN '69, BSN '71, MSA, RN

 UPNAA - Del Mar Va Chapter

 Cristina Ochosa Presbitero, BSN '89, RN, WCC

 UPNAA - Northern Central Region 

 Deborah-Anne Yambao Butuyan, BSN '89, RN

 UPNAA - Texas

 Ida Robillon-Santos, GN '68, BSN, RN, LNHA

 UPNAA - Rocky Mountain Region - Pacific States 

 Wendy Vaughn, BSN '88, MSN, CCRN

 UPNAA - California

 Peregrin Camilon Francisco, GN '69, BSN '71, MSA, RN

 Teresita Carambas Santos, BSN '79, MSN, RN

 Lyvia Mendoza Villegas, GN '68, BSN '71, MA, FNP



  address: 12458 Pine Creek Rd

                    Cerritos, CA  90703

  email address: upnaai.inc@aol.com

  website: upnaai.org

Book a hotel room for the event by clicking the link below:  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software